

The Shire of Ashburton is holding an election by postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 to fill vacancies in the offices of Councillors as listed below:

Paraburdoo Ward1CouncillorDIAS, Doughlas IvanSULLIVAN, AlanaI

Tom Price Ward3HEALY, BrieMLADENOVIC, TinaLYNCH, MatthewSMITH, AudraDIVER, Doug

3 Councillors

## **Candidate Elected Unopposed**

Pannawonica Ward

18 October 2025

GALLANAGH, Melanie

**Election Packages** will be sent to all electors on the local government electoral roll where there is an election in their electorate.

**Replacement Packages** can be obtained from the Shire of Ashburton, 246 Poinciana Street Tom Price during business hours prior to election day and from the polling place in the district between 8.00am to 6.00pm on election day if the package is not received or should any papers be missing.

**Post your vote early.** Completed postal voting packages must reach the Returning Officer by 6.00pm on election day, Saturday, 16 October 2021.

**You may hand deliver your package** to an electoral officer at the Shire of Ashburton, 246 Poinciana Street Tom Price during business hours before election day or at the polling place in the district between 8.00am and 6.00pm on election day.

Chief Polling Place: Community Hall, Central Road, TOM PRICE

The count of votes will commence at 6.00pm at the Community Hall, Central Road, TOM PRICE.

ROBERT KENNEDY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 13 63 06



western AUSTRALIAN Electoral Commission